WK3-SnapChat-Leah Perez

 

Using SnapChat as art was pretty amazing.   Before doing this activity I never really drew or used any of the different filters they had on snapchat, I didn’t even know about it. I choose to post my two photos from my snapchat of me just being goofy and adding emojis and the second one was a little more artistic, so I just drew arms and legs on the PB&J and made them people. The other two photos I screenshotted from two different people in my class named Oscar and Elizibeth. In one it was an image of a peice of artwork that I thought looked cool and had different colors to it. And the second one I thought it was pretty funny how hey used someone’s artwork and dew over it to make it look more colorful and they even Added their own words to it.

Leave a Reply

