WK4- Graffiti Writing- Leah Perez

IMG_0889 (1) Doing this graffiti Writing was not only fun, but exciting. I chose to do this in the backyard where there is a backhouse that got deserted, it looked old and rusty so I thought it would look cool to add a little art to it. I chose baby blue and yellow because they seemed like they would pop out together and they are also my favorite color. My writing isn’t all that nice, but when you spray paint you cant really tell anywyas cause you just draw or write what you feel. Spray painting gives you this erge to never want to stop, I actually wanted to spray paint the whole place, but my mom would of killed me. This project really opened my eyes to explor ans learn more about graffiti art nd writing and now I just added another hobbie to my list.image

Leave a Reply

