WK5-Art Experience-Couture

While I was going thrift shopping I came across a bright Yellow Banana costume, I just had to buy it!! And I was super excited that I seen it because I’m  obsessed with bananas. The good part about shopping at a thrift shop is that it only cost about three bucks. When I put it on I couldn’t help but laugh and walking out the dressing room to show my friends and it was even more hilarious. I felt like I had a new identity while wearing the banana costume, I felt goofy and energetic at the same time. Doing this project was really fun and made me realize why I didn’t go thrift shopping any sooner, they had amazing cheap things there, I wanted to buy the whole store.image

Leave a Reply

