WK7- Video Prod- Youtube

In this video I decided to do a mini tutorial on how to paint nails and I used IMovie to edit my video from my phone. I changed how fast the video can go and also the color as well.As for the transition I cut pieces out and added where the transition should go and I video taped from different angles. While doing this video I felt weired because I never record myself  and it felt funny. but I did enjoy doing the tutorial and showing people how to paint their nails cause I love doing nails and its a passion of mine.

Leave a Reply

